Paris Living

While writing my previous blog entry, I was reminded of the Paris apartment of Hamish Bowles, Editor-at-Large of Vogue.  Photos of his decadent home appeared in an old issue of World of Interiors that I saved, and each time I look at his resplendent abode decorated in pops of pink I get giddy and want to transport myself to his sitting room for a cup of tea and macarons. I’m not usually one for grand opulence; but when done with warmth, charm, and kitsch like the apartment of Bowles, my heart grows fond.

4 Comments

Filed under Interiors

4 responses to “Paris Living

  1. SG

    A gorgeous house of curiousities, elegance and beauty.

  2. We are so lucky to peak into your magazine archives. At this point I’m convinced you have an entire room dedicated to them! :)

Leave a Reply

