A Single Shot

I’m a girl who loves summertime and sunshine and the beach, but after experiencing nearly 3 weeks of intense heat and humidity in Los Angeles I have to say that I’ve never been more ready for fall.  I’m over the sweat.  However, this week calls for more high temps, so I figure I’ll keep a good attitude and go out with a bang at a friend’s pool.  It’s been a good summer, and just looking at this Dolce & Gabbana ad with Monica Bellucci makes me smile at the sunshine.  I just need to close my eyes and pretend I’m a hot Italian mama in Italy wearing tomato prints.

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “A Single Shot

  1. love those tomato prints! they make me want summer to last longer, but our summers in Southern Germany are nothing like the heat you have in L.A. Enjoy the pool!

Leave a Reply

