Kneeland Co. Mercado Launches

I’m beyond excited to announce the launch of my new online store, Kneeland Co. Mercado. I’ve been working hard the past few months with my talented, hard-working web programmer to create a new shopping experience dedicated to artisanal goods from around the world.  As most of you know, my three-year-old textile business has me traveling often which I love and am so grateful for, and that is the inspiration behind Kneeland Co. Mercado.  I wanted to curate a selection of hand crafted goods from around the world, all available for purchase. Today marks the launch of the Mercado with a feature in the NYT T Magazine.  Thank you all for reading and for your continued support!  xo Joanna

13 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Interiors, Lifestyle

13 responses to “Kneeland Co. Mercado Launches

  1. how awesome, Joanna. a fun new venture!

  2. Jeanne Leblanc

    Congrats beautiful lady! I love the site and I want one of everything on it!

  3. Abbey

    A huge congrats to you! Can’t wait to start shopping….

  4. that chair caught my eye and the rest was…history! congratulations!

  5. Hillary

    In love with the new shop! Awesome job lady!

  6. Judie

    Such fabulous things…you certainly have the eye for style. Here’s to over the top success in your new venture.

  7. Congratulations on the new web-shop and the NY Times feature! What a dreamy job indeed.

  8. congratulations!!! you’re always inspiring me :)

  9. Julie

    All across the board amazing, and beautifully curated. Such a wonderful gift for everyone to have access to these goods from around the world via your talented eye…congratulations!

  10. So excited about this. Great meeting you at Stella the other night xoxo Christina

  11. oh. my. This stuff looks amaaaaaazing!! Congratulations, girl!!

  12. mary kathleen

    Congratulations, Joanna! Oh my, that chair!!!

Leave a Reply

