With only 132 days until my wedding, you can imagine the amount of work being done right now to get everything in order. Flowers, food, vows, music, etc. Even if you’ve always been one of those bride-to-be’s who says “I want to keep it simple”, there are still many little details that eventually build into big details, and then eventually your planning turns into something not so simple. But, that’s a good thing! Because can you imagine planning an extravagant wedding and then those big details turning into huge, overwhelming details? I can’t! I’m happy with the way our plans are coming along and it’s been lots of fun organizing everything. Style.com recently did a “society brides” story and I thought I would show a few of the photos that I found to be really beautiful, classic, and full of personal style. To me, the bride’s dress should reflect her style. These three photos embody each woman’s sense of taste and demeanor.Wallis Duchess of Windsor June 3, 1937 – Once the mistress of Edward, Prince of Wales who she eventually married after his accession of King. She was a twice divorced American with two living ex-husbands and a reputation as an opportunist which caused a constitutional crisis in the U.K. , which ultimately led to the king’s abdication in order to marry “the woman I love”. Scandalous!bridal1.jpgGrace Kelly April 15, 1956 – Grace Kelly exchanged vows with Prince Rainier of Monaco III in front of 600 guests, calling him “everything I’ve ever loved”.bridal2.jpgGloria Vanderbilt (date unknown) – I love everything about this photo. The dress, the flowers, and especially her pose which is so graceful and serene. Known to drive a man to distraction, she ended her seven year union to filmmaker Sidney Lumet, leading him to attempt suicide by overdosing on pills.bridal3.jpg