Rather than go on and on about my favorite collections, I decided to highlight a few of my favorite accessories. Come fall, I’m hoping I will have raked in a nice wad of cash from my new job (that I have yet to land). That’s right–I am going to get an AMAZING job that pays GREAT and allows me to TRAVEL. And when I do have that nice wad of $, you can bet one of the following will be mine, all mine.

Thigh high boots will most certainly be a major fall trend. These are Roger Vivier. I prefer a nice 3 inch heel.
rogerviviercrocboot.jpg

Chunky jewels from Burberry.
burberry.jpg

I love head gear. Chanel did a fine job.
chanel2.jpg

Paulo Melim Anderson just got booted from Chloe. I thought he was doing a superb job as Creative Director. See for yourself.
chloe2fall.jpg

Am I right?
chloefall.jpg

Anything with a platform and I’m in love. Add cut-work details and I’m sold. Giambattista Valli.
giambattista2jpg.jpg

Thanks to Givenchy, I like religion.
givenchy.jpg

This necklace reminds me of a turtle. Leave it to John Galliano.
johngalliano.jpg

This is way too amazing. John Galliano.
johngalliano2.jpg

I mostly love this brooch for the colors, but I also like that everything looks pieced together. John Galliano.
johngalliano3.jpg

I’m really into silver and gold jewelry combinations. Especially this art deco piece from 3.1 Phillip Lim.
limjpg.jpg

Marc Jacobs turned out some serious rings. Icicles!
marcjacobsfall.jpg

Moral, can you make me this MJ hat?
marcjacobsfall2.jpg

Marni never lets me down.
marni.jpg

Marni perfection.
marni2.jpg

I love everything about this Marni shot. The short pant, the stocking, the color combos, and the platform pump. IN SNAKESKIN.
marni3jpg.jpg

I think this will be my arts & crafts project at Imari’s A &a C night. A Marni bib necklace.
marni4.jpg

Stephen Jones’s macabre millinery for Alexander McQueen.
mcqueen.jpg

Blue shades at Missoni.
missoni.jpg

Miu Miu madness.
miumiu.jpg

Cauliflower blue ruffles at Prada. Divine.
prada1.jpg

Latex hair nets. Who would’ve thought? Miuccia Prada, that’s who.
pradahair.jpg

Slasher tights at Rodarte.
rodartetights.jpg

A mini saddle bag, but not made of leather. It’s from Stella McCartney so it’s cruelty-free!
stella.jpg

Phillip Crangi for Vera Wang. I’m really into the orange and brown color combo with dark nails.
verawang.jpg

Yves Saint Laurent patent leather platform booties. These are the kind of shoes you put on when you’re having a bad day.
ysl.jpg