The past couple of weeks I’ve been going through my old W Magazines and Harper’s Bazaar Magazines looking for images I want to keep. My bookshelves have been begging me to rid them of some weight (and my hubby has, too) so I figured it was a good time to collect tear sheets and recycle the rest of my fashion bibles. This whole process got me thinking about books and about how many titles I’ve been wanting. I don’t think my collection of books will ever surpass my magazine collection, but who knows. Here are some titles I’m lusting after.

Bay Garnett rules.

I have never read anything by Salman Rushdie, so this would be my first.

I love magazines, too!

A classic, or so they say.

I’ve flipped through this and it’s heaven.

To go along with the rest of my Taschen collection.

My dear friend Cassi told me about this book. I want to find inspiration in EVERYTHING.