If you haven’t read “Dear Diary” by Lesley Arfin you better do yourself a favor and get to it. I would let you borrow it but I’m too obsessed with it and would probably hunt you down if I didn’t get it back in 2 days. I read the entire book in one day and it’s seriously the greatest read of all time. It’s right up there with Ulysses. I bought and read “Dear Diary” when it first came out but I think about it all the time and I think I might pick it up again before the summer ends. It’s beautiful and heart wrenching and hilarious and nostalgic all at the same time and reminds me of my carefree youth. After I read the book I emailed Lesley Arfin and told her how totally inspired I was by “Dear Diary” AND SHE WROTE ME BACK! Who does that? Awesome people like her, that’s who. The other day Ronda told me L. Arfin had a blog and I about died because I was completely unaware. Of course I raced home after my 30th birthday bbq and immediately found it and became obsessed all over again with the wonderful Lesley Arfin. Does that sound creepy? Anyhow, check out cafe’ con lesley.