3.1 Phillip Lim: Everything is perfect about this.  Pink and red, a side swept bun, ruffled shoes, an exaggerated belt, and menswear-inspired silhouettes.

Peep-toe fringe booties.  I’m all over these.

Balmain: Ripped stone-washed jeans that cling to the body and embellished psychedelic swirls.

The perfect dress to party all night in.

Sgt. Pepper Jacket

Christopher Kane: Scalloped leather and leopard print.  Sooooo amazing.

Screaming Gorilla.  Genius.  I swear this dress was made for me.

Brilliant androgyny

Pastel Princess

Charles Anastase: Lovely magpie 

This dress blows my mind.  A little Vivienne Westwood?

Ann Demeulemeester: The right amount of draping and deconstruction.

Something about wearing beige and red together makes me feel like I work at Target.  But this would probably change my mind.

Boy by Band of Outsiders: Khaki shorts and a tuxedo blazer never looked so good.

On my wish list for spring: A white suit

To Be Continued….