Another Magazine has launched their entire spring issue online complete with gorgeous editorials and the best ads that spring has to offer.  I am particularly fond of these editorials, shot by some of my favorite up-and-coming photographers. Tierney Gearon shot this amazing spread that is sort of surreal and is set against a backdrop of nature and oversized images.  I like that there seems to be a lot going on, yet the images are still very simple and quiet.

picture-3

picture-4

blessI love these BLESS sunglasses.  

tg1

Lina Scheynius shot these pics of Mariacarla Boscono in one of her favorite settings: the bedroom.   Mariacarla can make even the most mundane bedroom look beautiful.

picture-6

legs

picture-8

cigs

Frankie Rayder is hands down one of my favorite models.  I have never really obsessed over models but I am always drawn to Frankie, Stephanie Seymour, and Jamie Bochert.  These photos of Frankie Rayder were taken by Malerie Marder and were inspired by the film The Hunger.

frankie1

picture-111

And lastly, Jamie Bochert.  I love her androgynous look – she reminds me of a young Patti Smith mixed with a little bit of Liz Goldwyn, but definitely in her own element.  Not your typical model beauty which I like.  I am really digging this denim story, too.  Denim is totally having a moment right now.

picture-21

jamie1

jamie2

jamie3

jamie4