If you’re addicted to reading about fashion on the internet like myself, by now you’ve probably seen the ridiculously adorable cat calendar from United Bamboo.  If not, take a look at these sassy little felines in the finest United Bamboo threads, striking a pose for 2010.  It really doesn’t get better than that, does it?  The calendar was shot by Noah Sheldon, whom I actually just met randomly while having lunch with a dear friend.  I had no idea how brilliant of a photographer he was, nor did I know that he was the genius behind the calendar.  If I would have known, I probably would have bought him lunch.  I’ve been browsing his website and his blog and I’ve become completely enthralled by his work.  He has a keen sensibility for taking the simplest of subjects and turning them into beautiful, grand statements.  Check out some of Noah Sheldon’s work below:

united-bamboo-cat-calendar-2

united-bamboo-cat-calendar-1

united-bamboo-cat-calendar-3

Picture 2

Picture 4

Picture 1

Picture 6

Picture 3

Picture 7

Picture 8