I don’t think I will ever tire of leopard print.  One of my best purchases ever was a faux leopard coat that I spotted (no pun intended) at a vintage store in Utah.  It sits on a hanger on the knob of my closet door so that I can admire it every day. Another great purchase was a faux leopard pull-through scarf à la Dries Van Noten. I’ll be wearing it this fall and winter with a grey sweatshirt, vintage army green military pants and my red patent leather Chloé wedges.  As I was flipping through my inspiration books today I came across some leopard lust and decided to pay homage to the tireless trend.

Kate Moss in a back issue of Vogue

Old issue of Nylon

Lou Doillon in a back issue of Elle (I think)

Christopher Kane’s sister, Tammy, who serves as his muse-model-manager.  Simply stunning in an old issue of Vogue.

Karen Elson dolled up in a leopard blouse and turban.  Vogue.