I know it’s a little too early to start thinking about spring, but after laying eyes on these beauties how can I not?  This is quite the wish list, I know, but I still have time to narrow it down.  And when I say narrow it down I mean BIG TIME.  If I’m going to spend, I usually spend on accessories.  It’s all about the shoes and bags and jewels .  Guiltless shopping in my book.

A modern take on arts & crafts.  Loving this Cèline bag.

A true ballet in red by Chloé.

Mixed materials from Dior.  I love the ombre’ effect.

Blue leather Prada in a classic, simple shape.

I’m gravitating toward the neutral colors and the combination of rope with leather. These are Thakoon.

A little bit of southwestern goodness from Fallon.

Utility meets luxury from DKNY.  Check out those pockets.

Drooling over the perfect sandal from Chloé.

How do I say no to an owl by Proenza Schouler?

All leopard all the time by Jerome Dreyfuss.

I would live in these blue pointy mules by Loeffler Randall.

Butterfly by Lanvin.

The most basic of materials turned into a lust-worthy accessory.  Balenciaga.

Woven warrior by Alexander Wang.

Magic crystal by Dannijo.

Everyday bag by Phillip Lim.

Dries, please.

Pastel perfection by Dior.

All images from Style.com