Have you seen the Céline Resort 2012 collection?  This is a collection that upon immediately setting eyes on, my heart started to melt a little and I wanted to wear every single look.  The fabrics and silhouettes have just the right cut, like the graphic skirt with a slit up the middle; loose trousers with perfectly tailored blazers; crisp, narrow pants that stop right at the ankle; and high-waisted leather pencil skirts that are color-blocked.  I’m especially falling for the modern take on 70’s patchwork, shown in what is sure to be a covetable coat along with those bags; and that crazy peony pink.  I couldn’t get my hands on Vanessa Bruno’s pink pants I lusted after, but I’m thinking these would be the perfect substitute.  Lust factor, big time.  And I can’t go without mentioning the stunning sheer dress with just the right amount of pleating, worn with a black cami and luxurious black gloves.

All images from Style.com