I was in Philadelphia for a day last week and popped by my favorite Philly shop, Vagabond, to see what was in store for me.  Vagabond is a gem of a shop that sells both new and vintage clothing and accessories and there is always something I want.  Rachel Comey, Swedish Hasbeens, Clare Vivier, and Mociun are just a few of the labels they carry alongside smaller contemporary lines, some I’ve never heard of which is always a plus.  I had about an hour to kill so I braved the sweaty heat just to make it to Vagabond and I’m so happy I did because I discovered a new and very cool accessory line, Object + Totem, made by the supremely talented Julianne Ahn. Her necklaces are handcrafted using beads (also made by her), rope, chain, and various textiles to create simple, modern pieces that are one-of-a-kind with a nomadic, bohemian vibe that feels fresh.  I placed an order for a super special necklace that I’ll share with you soon. Object + Totem can be found at Vagabond in Philadelphia and you can find out more information by contacting Julianne through her site.