One of my favorite things I found at the Clignancourt flea market in Paris earlier this year was a botanical print from the early 1900’s. There’s a gem of a booth/shop at Clignancourt that sells old French film posters, botanical and ocean life posters, and vintage book plates with some of the most incredible artwork and prints I’ve seen.  I could have spent my entire flea market budget and more just in that one spot.  This summer while perusing the Rose Bowl flea market here in LA, I stumbled upon a booth run by Jill of Le Trip that was chock full of mint condition vintage posters from France.  I immediately struck up a conversation with her and told her to put me on her email list.  So last week when I received an email letting me know that her online shop had been updated after a recent jaunt to Paris, I took a look and knew that I wanted to share her finds here.  Really digging the first one.  Visit Jill’s ebay store here and etsy store here.

Vintage French School Poster

Vintage French School Poster

Vintage French School Poster

Vintage French School Poster

Vintage French School Notebooks

Vintage French School Poster