About a year ago I came across Tales of Endearment, a blog by Casting Director Natalie Joos that showcases vintage wardrobes of some ever-so-stylish ladies both here and abroad.  As a vintage lover (more like obsesser) and collector, I immediately fell head over heels for Natalie’s brilliant blog and her eye for curating such stunning photo shoots that show just how much women appreciate and adore their vintage collections.  I visit it frequently, and a few weeks ago I was nearly knocked out of my chair by her feature on swimsuit designer Lisa Marie Fernandez. The photos have already been dubbed as some of my favorites and I keep going back to them for inspiration.  They encapsulate a look that I love – a little bohemian and a little sexy, all with a natural, romantic lightness.  Everything about them speaks to me – the Zandra Rhodes caftans, the poses (especially the one in the window), the make-up, the orange Hermès boxes in the closet, the hair, the framed photos in the bathroom; it’s all too much to handle.  And, Lisa Marie Fernandez is beyond stunning.  Check out the photos below, and on a side note two of my favorite jewelry designers behind the line Anndra Neen are the latest feature on Tales of Endearment – another must see.