Céline and Stella.  Enough said.  Although I should point out that Stella uses faux fur, and Céline opts for real fur.  This is a heavy topic, I know.  I prefer to go the vintage fur route, but that doesn’t stop me from drooling over these looks.

Color blocked sleeves and a menswear feel at Céline

Beyond chic in a fitted top and oversize pants, topped off with a fur accessory

A graphic print

Peplum detail with a sharp jacket

A belted fur with a front panel in the most beautiful shade of blue

Leather top and that leather bag

Faux mongolian fur? I am certain this would be a uniform for me, day and night. Easy, cozy dressing at Stella McCartney.

It’s safe to say that the sweat pant has become de rigeur, do you agree?  I’m happy about it.

Layered jackets and zip away pants

Printed

Adore the brocade with silk bow detail

More images on Style.com