There are things in life that give me instant gratification, and Pinterest is one of those things.  What was once just a smorgasbord of inspiration has turned into something relaxing and fulfilling.  When I’ve had a particularly long or stressful day, I log on to my Pinterest and start going mad with the pinning and re-pinning of images and it makes me feel so light and happy. Maybe it’s because all of the beauty in the images is seeping into my imagination, giving me a sense of calm.  Kind of amazing what beautiful things can do to you, like these photos from the Mes Demoiselles Autumn look book.  I saw one of them on Pinterest and it was that feeling of instant inspiration and gratification, so naturally I checked out the full look book and fell even more in love. The clothes, the styling, the model – all of it. Just pure beauty.