There’s nothing like a weekend getaway with your girls.  After my trip to San Francisco I headed to Ojai for a mini vacay and to celebrate my friend Jeana‘s birthday with Heather, Simone, and Clare.  We did a whole lot of lounging, movie watching, reading and eating.  In between we went to the hot springs for a little soak, the farmers’ market for some goodies, Meditation Mount, and the ultimate health food store with a beauty department that we became slightly obsessed with. It was the stuff dreams are made of and I came back feeling inspired and refreshed. I’ve come to realize that these little weekend getaways are necessary for my well-being!  Thanks, ladies, for a super cozy and special weekend.

The Birthday Girl

HBT in her Object + Totem necklace

Clare leading the cheers

Lovely Simone

Farmers’ market happiness

Meditation Mount