I have happy feelings about the Chloé show and very happy feelings about this look in particular.  I am usually in some variation of this ensemble – a relaxed yet refined sweatpant; a chunky sweater (or roomy blouse or v-neck tee); and a shoe with some height. What I love about this look here is the woven multi-colored turtleneck sweater that looks like a piece of textile art, paired with a luxe sweatpant and a sensible heel.  I know “sensible heel” sounds very 1984, but I’m a girl who loves a sensible heel, and it dresses up a sweatpant in a second. I’m also really into how the turtleneck matches the elastic cuff of the pant.  And how about that exposed zipper detail on the back of the sweater, with the hair tucked into the turtleneck?  I dig.  I would wear this over and over and over and over…

All images Style.com