Is it too late to say Happy New Year?  I jumped into January head first and have been consumed by work and travel which has left me with little time for blogging. However, that’s about to change as I’m feeling refreshed, inspired, and (key word) organized.  I can’t wait to share more inspiration with you! I’m about to hop on a plane to San Francisco, so in the mean time I thought I’d share some of my recent Instagram pics.  If you’re on Instagram, you can follow me at jleighwms.  xo Joanna

Casbah Cafe', my neighborhood spot.

Casbah Cafe’, my neighborhood spot.

A Christmas present from my husband.

A Christmas present from my husband.

My new assistant Galina wearing a Bari Ziperstein ceramic necklace.

My new assistant Galina wearing a Bari Ziperstein ceramic necklace.

Heading to work on a chilly LA day

Heading to work on a chilly LA day

A feather and sequin hat I picked up in Mexico that was used for a ceremony in Oaxaca

A feather and sequin hat I picked up in Mexico that was used for a ceremony in Oaxaca

Coming soon to Kneeland Co. Mercado - this crazy colorful beach blanket

Coming soon to Kneeland Co. Mercado – this crazy colorful beach blanket

I'll forever love this Chloé ad in my studio

I’ll forever love this Chloé ad in my studio

Very cool book by my friend Matt Sohl

Very cool book by my friend Matt Sohl

Love this Louise Bourgeois untitled embroidered piece

Love this Louise Bourgeois untitled embroidered piece