I’ve been wanting to do two things for quite some time:

1. Revamp my blog that has pretty much been the same since 2007.  Nothing major, just a quick and basic re-design.  Done.

2. Put together a collage of inspiration to share with others.  An Inspiration Journal of sorts.  Done.

I love the idea of documenting moments of inspiration and sharing a point of view with people.  I am constantly in awe of how much inspiration surrounds us and how we choose to interpret it.  My blog was built around that exactly, so I thought I’d create a collage of bits and pieces from my life focusing on the things that inspire me.  I hope you like it.  xo Joanna  P.S. You can click the image to get a closer glimpse.

collage1biggertxt

Laura Owens

Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet Luminous Matte Color in L’exuberante (Used at Dries S/S ’13)

Artisan Project Clutch