I’d be lying if I said that I’ve watched this trailer only once.   I’d also be lying if I said that I wouldn’t watch it again, because the truth is that I’ll probably watch it at least three more times until it finally comes out at the end of May.  I am a huge Richard Linklater fan, and Before Sunrise and Before Sunset are two of my all time favorite films.  So naturally, I’m freaking out about Linklater’s end to the series, Before Midnight, with Ethan Hawke and Julie Delpy – the hopelessly romantic characters whom the series was written for.  In Before Sunset, the ending (best ever!) left me wondering for days whether or not they became a couple, and in the trailer for Before Midnight it’s clear that they did. What I’m really interested in now is how Linklater will tell their story as a couple, because obviously it can’t be all hearts and stars, right?  We’ll see!